Calendar

LET’S MAKE MEMORIES TOGETHER AT THE AZ STATE FAIRGROUNDS!

Events Calendar

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Arizona Mission of Mercy (AZMOM)

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Arizona Mission of Mercy (AZMOM)

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Monday, December 30, 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

World Spirit Cheer

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, January 19, 2020

World Spirit Cheer

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Heart of the Desert Classic Dog Show

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Heart of the Desert Classic Dog Show

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Heart of the Desert Classic Dog Show

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

LET’S MAKE MEMORIES TOGETHER