Events Calendar

Arizona Plaza Agriculture Center Wesley Bolin Building Party Gras Parking Lots Home Arts Center Hacienda De Mexico Grandstand Arena Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum Backyard (with stage) Exhibit Building

Thursday, February 16, 2023

AIA Wrestling Tournament

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Friday, February 17, 2023

AIA Wrestling Tournament

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, February 18, 2023

AIA Wrestling Tournament

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

AIA Basketball Tournament

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, February 25, 2023

AIA Basketball Tournament

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

AIA Basketball Tournament

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, March 4, 2023

AIA Basketball Tournament

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Heart of the Desert Classic Dog Show

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Heart of the Desert Classic Dog Show

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Heart of the Desert Classic Dog Show

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Monday, March 13, 2023

Friday, March 24, 2023

Body Art Expo

Ag Center

Reptile Expo

Exhibit

Saturday, March 25, 2023

CHEERSPORT

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Body Art Expo

Ag Center

Reptile Expo

Exhibit

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Reptile Expo

Exhibit

Body Art Expo

Ag Center

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Friday, April 14, 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Arizona Veterans StandDown

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Friday, April 28, 2023

Arizona Veterans StandDown

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Arizona Veterans StandDown

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Friday, May 12, 2023

Phoenix College Commencement

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Thursday, May 25, 2023

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Crossroads of the West

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Crossroads of the West

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Crossroads of the West

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Crossroads of the West

Veteran's Memorial Coliseum

LET’S MAKE MEMORIES TOGETHER